Home
Image

Der Vorstand

  • 1.Vorsitzende

  • Gitta Stimpfig-Hristov
  • AWO-Jugendhaus Pfinztal, Lehmgrubenstr.7, 76327 Pfinztal
  • Tel. 0721/9462816 Fax 0721/9462818
  • Email: gitta.stimpfig@agjf-lk-karlsruhe.de
  • 2.Vorsitzende

  • Janina Lorch
  • Jugendzentrum Langensteinbach
  • Am Schelmenbusch 22, 76307 Karlsbad
  • Tel. 07202/1849
  • Email: janina.lorch@juze-karlsbad.de
  • Kassier

  • Manfred Niedermaier
  • Friedrichstr.3, 76676 Graben-Neudorf
  • Tel. 07255/3546
  • Email: manfred.niedermaier@t-online.de
  • Beisitzer

  • Rafael Dreher
  • Jugendzentrum Graben-Neudorf, Fichtestr.1, 76676 Graben-Neudorf
  • Tel. 07255/90447
  • Email:juz-grabenneudorf@web.de
  • Detlef Schäfer
  • Jugendtreff Waldbronn, Ermlisallee 2, 76337 Waldbronn
  • Tel. 07243/66502 Fax 07243/571965
  • Email: detlef.schaefer@agjf-lk-karlsruhe.de
  • Harald Müller
  • Jugendhaus Eggenstein, Am Sportplatzweg 1, 76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen
  • Tel. 0721/786080 Fax 0721/7819797
  • Email: jugendhaus.eggenstein@gmx.de
  • Vlado Draca
  • Kinder- u. Jugendzentrum Stutensee, Seegrabenweg 7, 76297 Stutensee-Blankenloch
  • Tel. 07244/969276 Fax 07244/969277
  • Email: jugendzentrum@stutensee.de
  • Christina Rübenacker
  • Villa Malsch, Sezanner Str.1, 76316 Malsch
  • Tel. 07246/6924 Fax 07246/944149
  • Email: jz.malsch@awo-ka-land.de
  • Schriftführerin

  • Maria Kornyushkina
  • Jugendtreff Waldbronn, Ermlisallee 2, 76337 Waldbronn
  • Tel. 07243/66502 Fax 07243/571965
  • Email: maria.kornyushkina@agjf-lk-karlsruhe.de